Now Reading:

Ourselves the Elves release “D.I.C.K.” as part of compilation album

Ourselves the Elves release “D.I.C.K.” as part of compilation album
Gabbi Garcia and Khalil Ramos for Scout x Globe

Ourselves The Elves released their newest single “D.I.C.K.” on April 21 as part of the Offshore Music Vol. 1 compilation album. The album launch took place during the Record Store Day Pilipinas 2018 held in the UP Town Center Ampitheater, alongside other acts like Ely Buendia & The Itchyworms, Apartel, Fairwell Fairweather,Tarsius, La Loba Negra and more.



Fans were thrilled as they purchased the newest album containing “D.I.C.K.” As entertaining as this title sounds in every sentence, we’re sure the collaborative effort of all the bands is worth a listen.



While it is yet to be on the interwebs, here is a teaser video from Ourselves The Elves in the recording process with Offshore Music PH as they jam to their newest single:

percussion party 🥁 recording a new song with Offshore Music ✨

Posted by Ourselves the Elves on Sunday, September 17, 2017


What better way to support our awesome local bands than by purchasing the album? Show your love to our favorite elves. Available here.



Written by

Input your search keywords and press Enter.